Executive Committee

The SDR is managed by an elected executive committee that includes honorary officers and an elected chair. It is responsible for the running of the Society and for delegating members to oversee the publications, events and working parties.

The Society for Dance Research’s Executive Committee is made up of the following members:

Lise Uytterhoeven, Chair
Charlotte Waelde, Vice Chair
Maria Salgado Llopis, Secretary
Cristina de Lucas, Treasurer
Bethany Whiteside, Membership Secretary
Kathryn Stamp, Newsletter Editor
Jeremy Barlow
Jane Carr
Chantal Guevara
Alexandra Kolb
Celena Monteiro
Debbie Norris
Daniela Perazzo Domm
Stacey Prickett
Laura Robinson
Sabine Sörgel
Florent Trioux
Freya Vas-Rhee

Richard Ralph, Dance Research Journal Editor
Ivor Guest, Founding President